Plymouth Deed Prices Span $457 To $907 In Small Recorded Sample
PLYMOUTH -- The Plymouth County Registry of Deeds recorded eight property transfers in Plymouth during the four weeks ending Aug. 29, but only three of those deeds listed a sale price, limiting what the batch shows about the broader market.
MARKET OVERVIEW Eight deeds were recorded in Plymouth during the period, all dated July 31, 2026. Three of the eight listed a sale price, ranging from $457 to $907, with a median of $569 among the disclosed sales. The remaining five transfers, more than half the total, carried no disclosed consideration amount, which is common for family and trust-related transfers recorded at the registry. With only three priced sales in the batch, the raw count of eight does not by itself indicate whether the period was active or quiet in dollar terms.
TOP SALES The highest-priced recorded sale was 3 Edgewood Cir, which sold for $907. The seller was Joseph R. Jackman, trustee of the Jackman Revocable Trust; the buyers were Danielle Hall and Dennis Hall. 30 Sunflower Way sold for $569. The seller was Corey Rego, trustee of the Rego Irrevocable Trust; no buyer name was included in the deed record. 34 Great Wind Dr sold for $457. The seller was Rita Hutchinson; the buyers were Casie Beauchemin and Brenden Murphy. No other sale in the period included a disclosed price.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN No two sales in the period shared a street name, so no street-level cluster emerged. Among the three sales with disclosed prices: the Great Wind Drive sale closed under $500; the Sunflower Way sale closed between $500 and $700; and the Edgewood Circle sale closed above $700. The five transfers without a disclosed price were spread across Brook Road, Highbank Terrace, Standish Avenue, Plaza Way and Union Street, with no concentration in any single area.
MARKET NOTES Three of the eight recorded transfers, on Brook Road, Highbank Terrace and Standish Avenue, moved property between parties sharing the same last name and into or out of a trust: the Larson family, the Watson family and Sheila Garzoni, respectively. These transfers are consistent with estate planning or trust administration, though the deed records do not state a reason. The Union Street property transferred from Maria G. DeFilippis to MMCG LLC. The Plaza Way sale involved a condominium unit at Sawyers Reach Condo, the only condo transfer in the batch; the other seven were single-family or unspecified residential properties. All eight deeds in the period were recorded on the same date, July 31, 2026. No square footage or bedroom/bathroom data was available from the deed records for any property.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 31 | 3 Edgewood Cir See Book | Jackman Joseph R Tr.; Revocable Trust | Hall Danielle; Hall Dennis | $907 |
| Jul 31 | 30 Sunflower Way See Book | Rego Corey Tr.; Rego Irrevocable Trust | $569 | |
| Jul 31 | 34 Great Wind Dr See Book | Hutchinson Rita | Beauchemin Casie; Murphy Brenden | $457 |
| Jul 31 | 29 Brook Rd See Book | Larson Theodore S III; Larson Barbara J | Larson Theodore S III Tr.; Larson Barbara J Tr. | Not disclosed |
| Jul 31 | 11 Highbank Tr. See Book | Watson Dorothy C Tr.; Watson Realty Trust | Watson Dorothy C | Not disclosed |
| Jul 31 | 18 Standish Ave See Book | Garzoni Sheila A | Garzoni Sheila A Tr.; Sheila A Garzoni Trust | Not disclosed |
| Jul 31 | 45 Plaza Way Unit 5101 Bldg 500 Sawyers Reach Condo | Wood Charles B Jr.; Wood Dayle L | Not disclosed | |
| Jul 31 | 5 Union St See Book | Defilippis Maria G | Mmcg LLC | Not disclosed |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.